tamabrokers.blogg.se

This is the police mods
This is the police mods






Save Anytime (Any game that can crash at any moment needs this.) Keyboard Bindings (Because some of us are left handed.) With the following mods I LOVE this game and that is how it should be: There is good and bad aspects to both for me the bad outweigh the good in PlayStation. I do feel sorry for the PlayStations people but that is why I do not buy PlayStations. But that is not what THIS product and THIS DEV wants.

this is the police mods

I was such a dev with my own (simple and little) software products. Other dev prefer to be "SoupNazis" and retrain their artistic view and if you do not like it then shop some place else. Mediocre game plus DEV making it modable = GREAT product for the customers that want a game tailored perfectly to their taste. Because they intended it to be modded you have to take it as a package deal. This is why we loved Bethesda for years in spite of the base game they sold. But the DEV INTENDED the game to be moded. I would have stop playing the game and got a refund if not for mods. They are just the ones you paid for is all. If you think about it settings like difficulty and even settings for aim assist and hud control and a lens flare options are like mods.

this is the police mods

Maybe even see if they accept tips to help compensate for their time and show my appreciation (cyberpunk 2077 patreon page maybe lol). I mean, who could get bored if they allowed that rightīut, I have not added a single mod at this time, I am a PC user of course and Just want to know what others think? Do I give in and mod? or since the devs of the game are the ones wanting me to play the game (since they get paid to create this awesome content) which i do actually like alot by the way, maybe just hold out and wait on the devs. Some say Mod, some say dont and let the devs at Cyberpunk give me the content as is and to wait for patches and dlc's to bring more content or more options of new opening doors, or (at max level we prestige and then go to rank 2 level 1 and up to 50 then prestige and rank 3 level 1) that way we can keep adding more points to talen trees. However, that being said, I have not done a full playthrough and am just playing and continuing to do side quests (running low), gigs, and of course taking out some of the local gangs and then when the cops show up to an "oopsie" accidental overshot to the cranium of a passerby (loving smart weapons), I of course take out the police at that time as well.īecause, well its cyberpunk and I wanna play and keep playing.īut alas, onto my issue. I have been playing the game now, for over 50 hours, which is technically a drop in the bucket of time compared to some others.








This is the police mods